Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , ,

‘Fast & Furious’ star Paul Walker tragically died yesterday in a car accident at only 40 years old. Reportedly, he was with his friend in his new porsche, taking it for a fun test spin, when the driver (I’m not sure which one was the driver) lost control of the car and crashed. The car exploded into flames and both were killed.

I found out last night when my boyfriend texted me about it, and I was in utter shock and disbelief. Here’s the sick part: A hoax had been spread about his death the day before – and then he actually died the next day. That’s just sick. That makes this even more heartbreaking.

Paul was one of my favorite actors, and ‘Fast & Furious’ has always been one of my favorite movies. He will be missed, never forgotten, and always loved. My heart goes out to his family, his friends, his co-stars, anyone who knew him, and all who love him.

R.I.P. Paul.

Image

