Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

I am finally done with summer classes! I finished on Friday night. Took my neuroscience final on Thursday, which I aced! I couldn’t believe it. I was crying and laughing at the same time, I was so happy. Then I took my sociology final on Friday, which I also aced. So I finished out the summer with all A’s. So happy!! And relieved. My summer classes were all interesting, but they were so much work and reading; I don’t think my brain has fully recovered! 😛

So yes, I’m enjoying having a break for the next 2 weeks. I’m looking forward to my fall classes, it’s just going to be a ton of work. Anyway, I’m enjoying just relaxing for now 🙂 I’m excited to finally see some friends too. I have a couple girlfriends I haven’t seen in about a year because of school and work; it’s just been constant since last fall started. But we get to see each other soon and I’m excited.

I’m gonna go rest a bit more now and then I’ll post later 🙂

