Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Well I took 2 of my finals last night, which weren’t very difficult, thankfully. My writing final involved writing a 2 1/2 page essay in class on a political issue – and politics is not my strong point, so I freaked out a bit at first, but I ended up writing more than I needed to. My professor knows that I love writing and that it’s not easy for me to write a short essay (and to me, a short essay is 4 pages or less). So she looked at me and said, “But don’t over 5 pages” and giggled 🙂 I ended writing around 3 1/2 pages, and even finished early so I could study for the social psychology final I had an hour later. Thankfully, that final was pretty easy! I was able to answer every question, including the bonus question. So I really hope I get an A on it. Well on both 🙂

Just 2 more finals to go. One tomorrow and one Sunday night. 3 short papers due Saturday night, and one more assignment due Tuesday night, and then I will be done ’til June. Can’t wait!

