Tags

, , , , , , , ,

I never made a post about how my Christmas went because I was sick all week, from Sunday ’til Thursday. Think it was just a cold, but it was awful…felt as awful as the flu does. But I’m all better now and I’m glad! Other than that, my Christmas was great!

I spent the evening of Christmas Eve with my boyfriend and his family, then he spent the evening of Christmas day with me and my parents. He was so sweet, he gave me Burberry perfume. It smells wonderful.
IMG_3104

His younger siblings gave me a yummy-smelling bath kit, which I tried tonight and love! Really relaxing.
IMG_3088

Then he gave my parents some nice coffee mugs, which they absolutely loved. Mom uses hers everyday haha(:
IMG_3087

They’re all so sweet, I love them. But that wasn’t the best part of my Christmas. The best part was being able to spend it with both families…getting to be with my parents as well as my boyfriend’s family, which feels like my family too. That’s all I’ve truly wanted for Christmas for the past 20 years, and I finally got to have it. I’m really thankful for that, and for them. They’ve been a big blessing to me. This year was a rough one, and they’ve definitely helped this year end wonderfully for me. 2013 is coming in a couple days and I can’t wait to see what it has in store!

